HotLog Лошади и конный спорт Animals TopCTO Animals Rating All. BY Rambler's Top100 КОНЕтоп be number one Рейтинг@Mail.ru ZooMaxTop Belarus catalogue BelRus top 10
On the previous page Русская версия

© J.O.Azarenko

The First:
I with Dardanel (Trakehner)

When I subscribe at the end of page " © J.O.Azarenko. " - I want to emphasize that work which has been made on gathering and processing of all this information: texts, descriptions, photos, etc. I do not appropriate authorship of another's ideas and rights on images. I just want to emphasize all, that all this material have found, have translated and endeavor to present in the most convenient and substantial kind - I.

It is a little about itself:

About myself I can tell one phrase - "I am ill" by horses!

And if is detailed...

I am an Akhal-Teke horsy!

My character is unpredictable. I can answer with a smile for horsewhip and kick for sweety. That who will find to me the approach will be the happiest person. However if he will not please something to me - let be careful sharp hoofs. I can obey without a bridle, and I can not obey a mouthpiece. I am always obstinate and I achieve the.

Learn, what you a horse?

And if is serious...

My name is Julija. I live in capital of Belarus - the city - hero Minsk. Studied in high school №75 with an architectural - art bias. After its ending has join (as will not seem strange) in Belorus State University on physical faculty which has ended in 2000.

It is possible to tell, that the love to horses was transferred me at a genic level! My great-grandfather was before revolution (1917) was harness-maker master, had own horse and as the grandmother told, a phaeton. Besides harness-maker's was engaged also in carrying, but with arrival of the Soviet authority with such "luggage" it was possible to get in "fists" and, to not leave a housekeeping, there was he to work on emergency - horse it was at that time.

And if in two generations following the great-grandfather these genes "slept", in me they "have woken up" in all one's beauty:
Favourite animal - the Horse!
The favourite book - Chapaev's death (on each page there were illustrations with horses)!
Favourite toy - The Plush Horsy!
The most cherished dream of the childhood - Own horse!

In spite of the fact that all in several kilometers from Minsk - in Ratomka prepare for sportsmen - horseman, me there to be engaged have not let... The Main argument was - " you will fall - you will break a neck! "

Also that you would think - I have grown, have received higher education, have married, have given birth to the child and only after that all the same realized the dream - BEGAN TO be ENGAGED in RIDING!!!!

And this site has been created by me mainly for itself... The Husband has suggested to place at on a general review in the Internet. So look, estimate, and write, if there are any discrepancies... In fact it was created not by the professional, and only "were ill" by horses the person...

Feedback:
ICQ:   313367424
Skype Name: juju-iz-minska
Write to me if what not so...

leave the response
On header page

© J.O.Azarenko

HotLog Лошади и конный спорт Животные TopCTO Животные Rating All.BY Rambler's Top100 КОНЕтоп be number one Рейтинг@Mail.ru ZooMaxTop Белорусский каталог BelRus top 10
На предыдущую страницу English version

© Азаренко Ю.О.

Во-первых:
Я с Дарданелом тракененской пароды

Когда я подписываюсь в конце страницы "©_Азаренко Ю.О." - я хочу подчеркнуть тот труд, который был произведен на сбор и переработку всей этой информации: текстов, описаний, фотографий и т. п. Я не присваиваю себе авторство чужих мыслей и права на изображения. Я всего лищь хочу подчеркнуть, что весь этот материал нашла, перевела и постаралась представить в наиболее удобном и содержательном виде - Я.

Немного о себе:

О себе могу сказать одной фразой - "болею" по лошадям!

А если по-подробней, то...

Я Ахалтекинская лошадка!

Мой характер непредсказуем. Я могу ответить улыбкой на хлыст и лягнуть за конфетку. Тот кто найдет ко мне подход будет счастливейшим человеком. Однако если он чем-то не угодит мне - пусть побережется острых копыт. Я могу слушаться без узды, а могу не повиноваться мундштуку. Я всегда упряма и добиваюсь своего.

Узнайте, какая Вы лошадь?

А если по-серьезней, то...

Меня зовут - Юля. Живу я в столице Беларуси - городе-герое Минске. Училась в СШ №75 с архитектурно-художественным уклоном. После ее окончания поступила (как не покажется странным) в Беларуский Государственный Университет на физический факультет, который и окончила в 2000 году.

Можно сказать, что любовь к лошадям мне передалась на генном уровне! Прадед мой был до революции (1917 года) шорных дел мастером, имел собственную лошадь и, как рассказывала бабушка, фаэтон. Помимо шорничества занимался и извозом, но с приходом советской власти с таким "багажом" можно было попасть в "кулаки" и, дабы не расстаться с хозяйством, пошел он работать на скорую помощь - конная она была в то время.

И если в следующих за прадедом двух поколениях эти гены "спали", то во мне они "проснулись" во всей своей красе:
Любимое животное - Лошадь!
Любимая книга - Гибель Чапаева (на каждой странице были иллюстрации с лошадьми)!
Любимая игрушка - Плюшевая лошадка!
Самая заветная мечта детства - Собственная лошадь!

Несмотря на то, что всего в нескольких километрах от Минска - в Ратомке готовят спортсменов-конников, меня туда заниматься не пустили... Главным аргументом было - "упадешь - сломаешь шею!"

И что бы вы думали - я выросла, получила высшее образование, вышла замуж, родила ребенка и только после этого все-таки реализовала свою мечту - НАЧАЛА ЗАНИМАТЬСЯ ВЕРХОВОЙ ЕЗДОЙ!!!!

А сайт этот был создан мною главным образом для себя... Муж предложил выложить его на всеобщее обозрение в интернет. Так что смотрите, оценивайте, и пишите, если есть какие-либо неточности... Ведь его создал не профессионал, а всего лишь "болеющий" лошадьми человек...

Обратная связь:

ICQ:   313367424
Skype Name: juju-iz-minska

Мой ЖЖ

Пишите мне если что не так...

Оставте свой отзыв
На заглавную страницу

© Азаренко Ю.О.