HotLog    TopCTO Rating All.BY Rambler's Top100 be number one @Mail.ru ZooMaxTop top 10
On the previous page

Horse in Art,
in Architecture and the Graphic arts.

Among animals - a horse, undoubtedly, the most popular object of the image. In wildlife there is no finer animal. The image of a horse is traditional for art of many countries is an embodiment of dream of the simple worker about the world, a prosperity. With its{her} help shepherds grazed flocks and herds, farmers ploughed the ground, dealers transported the goods, rushed messengers with reports. A horse constantly near to the human, in all of his peace and military history, in work and on rest, in sports meets and in circus performances.

Many and many products of the fine arts are devoted, contain images of a horse and the horseman. They can be seen in products of different genres: a smart portrait, historical, battle, landscape, household and certainly animalism. The variety of images of a horse, distribution worldwide, have the history, not less profound, interesting, than at other in detail investigated genre of art. Images of a horse can be met on ancient and modern coins, seales, the arms, emblems, trade marks. Horses crowning triumphal arches, and many pediments of buildings, and roofs of peasant's house. Among the artists drawing, written, sculpturing a horse, great names Pheidias, Donatello, Leonardo da Vinci, Dürer, other masters. William Hogart, the English artist, the theorist of art, in the treatise Analysis of beauty is wrote: ...The animals combined most gracefully, always win in speed. From these last the finest examples are a horse... This noble creation wins first place among animals, and it will only be coordinated to law of the nature which has noted most useful to all animals as well the greatest beauty.

In spite of the fact that the modern human prefers an iron horse, with tens and hundreds horsepowers, - the automobile or other, more high-speed type of transport, the horseman and a horse, undoubtedly, still will long draw attention of many artists the internal energy, precipitancy, plasticity, beauty, force, harmony.


In this section it will be soon possible to find huge quantity "equine" images but as my site is still absolutely young sections yet much...

By the current moment I offer to your attention the following themes:

 My creativity: From a kindergarten before leaving school

 It is a little history
 The artists representing a horse
 Gallery 1: Marc Franz, (1880-1916)
 Gallery 2: Juliusz Kossak, (1824-1899)

 Animation GIF's

On header page

J.O.Azarenko
By articles of a site: www.horse-in-art.has.it

HotLog Лошади и конный спорт Животные TopCTO Животные Rating All.BY Rambler's Top100 КОНЕтоп be number one Рейтинг@Mail.ru ZooMaxTop top 10 Каталог Ресурсов Интернет
На предыдущую страницу English version

Лошадь на картинах,
в архитектуре и графике.

Галерея

Cреди животных - лошадь, несомненно, самый популярный объект изображения. В живой природе нет более прекрасного животного. Образ лошади традиционен для искусства многих стран - это воплощение мечты простого труженика о мире, достатке. С ее помощью пастухи пасли стада и табуны, земледельцы пахали землю, торговцы перевозили свои товары, мчались гонцы с донесениями. Лошадь постоянно рядом с человеком, во всей его мирной и военной истории, в работе и на отдыхе, в спортивных состязаниях и в цирковых выступлениях.

Многие и многие произведения изобразительного искусства посвящены, содержат изображения лошади и всадника. Их можно видеть в произведениях разных жанров: парадного портрета, исторического, батального, пейзажного, бытового и конечно анималистического. Многообразие изображений лошади, распространение по всему миру, имеют свою историю, не менее глубокую, интересную, чем у иного подробно исследованного жанра искусства. Изображения лошади можно встретить на старинных и современных монетах, печатях, гербах, эмблемах, торговых марках. Кони венчают и триумфальные арки, и многие фронтоны зданий, и крыши деревенских изб. Среди художников, рисовавших, писавших, ваявших лошадь, великие имена Фидия, Донателло, Леонардо, Дюрера, Веласкеса, других мастеров. Уильям Хогарт, английский художник, теоретик искусства, в своем трактате “Анализ красоты” писал: “...животные, сложенные наиболее изящно, всегда выигрывают в скорости. Из этих последних самыми прекрасными примерами являются лошадь... Это благородное создание занимает первое место среди животных, и это лишь согласуется с закономерностью природы, отметившей наиболее полезное из всех животных также и наибольшей красотой”.

Несмотря на то, что современный человек предпочитает “железного коня”, с десятками и сотнями лошадиных сил, - автомобиль или другой, более скоростной вид транспорта, всадник и лошадь, несомненно, еще долго будут привлекать внимание многих художников своей внутренней энергией, стремительностью, пластичностью, красотой, силой, гармонией.


В этом разделе вскоре можно будет найти огромное количество "лошадиных" изображений, но так как мой сайт еще совсем молод разделов еще не очень много...

На текущий момент предлагаю вашему вниманию следующие тематики:

 Мое творчество: От детСада до окончания школы

 Немного истории
 Художники, изображавшие лошадь
 Галерея №1: Марк Франц (Marc Franz, (1880-1916))
 Галерея №2: Юлиуш Коссак (Juliusz Kossak, (1824-1899))

 Анимированые GIF'ы

На заглавную страницу

Азаренко Ю.О.
По материалам сайта: www.horse-in-art.has.it